Road Trip Iceland

M. James Thompson

One Fine Adventure: Eldhraun Lava Field, Iceland

This has not been my most productive year, but I was very fortunate to have the opportunity to road trip around Iceland with Cara recently. We made it around Route 1 with quite a few extra stops. One of our stops was in Neskaupstaður to visit a friend and I am very excited to process those images soon. Thank you to everyone who is keep an eye on my posts and I’ll have many more images ready soon, but for now please enjoy this shot from the Eldhraun Lava Field.

I am openly appealing to anyone who might be interested in printing and displaying my images.

Leave a Reply

