Today in China

Today in China I saw a truck that has a washing machine for the street dividers. I have been trying to figure out a much better description for this machine, but I can’t stop looking at the picture. I was walking to the bakery to pick up some breakfast when I saw a truck parked in the road. In the States other drivers would would be thrown into a frenzy of horns and aggressive driving. I have seen delivery drivers park in the middle of the road, let someone out, and pull their seat back to take a nap while traffic moved around the van. Either way, all was well and fine as I walked down the street until this truck went into Chinese Transformers Autobot  spring action washing machine mode. I wish that I had been faster with the video camera, but I will be on the lookout for this guy again.

Has anyone seen this before?

photo (9)

Leave a Reply

